United Airlines AFA MEC Website

Association of Flight Attendants-CWA United Master Executive Council

Council 11 - San Francisco

Council 11 - San Francisco

Latest News and Committee Roster council news | SFO E-News | Local Domicile Population

Council Information

Christine Black

Christine Black

President
chris@afasfo.org
650-773-6813

Steve Murzi Jr.

Steve Murzi Jr.

Vice President
steve@afasfo.org
510-851-2788

Sharon Benjamin Caldwell

Sharon Benjamin Caldwell

Secretary
sharon@afasfo.org
510-303-8759

Kathy Brehan

Kathy Brehan

Council Representative
kathy@afasfo.org
206-679-5912

Stan Kiino

Stan Kiino

Council Representative
stan@afasfo.org
415-902-5764

Council Office

Telephone

(650) 952-6144

Fax

(650) 952-5738

Unitel

876-6589

E-Mail

info@afasfo.org

Address

AFA Council 11
P.O. Box 250292
San Francisco, CA 94125-0292

Newsletter

SFO E-News

Committee Roster

Council 11 Committee Roster

CWA Local Number

CWA Local 29011

Latest News and Committee Roster

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Benefits Committee:
Retirement/ Insurance/ Workers Comp.

Tom Whatley
415-577-5926

Anthony Medina
561-389-7266

Chris Hertneky
719-238-0392

Sharon (Benjamin) Caldwell
510-303-8759

CWA Liason

Stan Kiino
stan@afasfo.org
415-902-5764

Employee Assistance /
Professional Standards Committee

24 hour hotline 800-424-2406

Catherine Burke,*Chairperson
907-227-7279

Rosemary Howard
720-891-9388

Theresa Reinhardt
303-903-5616

Lindsey Tucker
415-845-7456

Grievance Committee

Sheri Meehleis, * Chairperson
sheri@afasfo.org
949-220-6214

Chris Black
650-773-6813

Sharon (Benjamin) Caldwell
510-303-8759

Jeanne Heier-Donnellan
jeanne@afasfo.org
510-517-9045

Stan Kiino
415-902-5764

Kathy Brehan
206-679-5912

Government Affairs/Political Action Committee

Claudia Fletcher, *Chairperson
415-867-9695

Mary Garton
312-952-2025

Loyd Newman
415-302-7309

Ed Sanford
415-821-1940

Katie Collopy
480-203-8509

Rob Raso
415-254-4311

Hotel/Transportation Committee

Scott Dondanville
612-325-6610

Michael Brown

214-563-3290


Membership Committee

Sandra Heimisdottir
619-302-6598

Payroll Committee

Tony Stratton * Chairperson
415-563-7965

Shanda Neumeier
707-853-5279

Cindy Ohana
415-275-1122

Lea Saito
415-656-1825


Reserve Committee

Emily Folmar  *Co-Chairperson
541-499-2172

Chris DeSimone *Co-Chairperson
415-845-3172

Kerry Hennessey
415-595-5239

Marc Zehr
415-235-2457

Safety, Health & Security Committee

John Black, *Chairperson
safety@afasfo.org
650-773-6828

Sandra Heimisdottir
619-302-6598

Scheduling Committee

Donna Prine, Chairperson
650-851-7882

Kristie Rivera
916-320-1836

Aabid Khan
209-247-0663

Jerome Llerandi
303-349-3118

Ragna Roksvag-Zanger
415-567-2183

Michael Simpson
702-882-3945


Membership Engagement Committee


Kristie Rivera *Chairperson
916-320-1836

Lindsey Tucker
415-845-7456

Tony Stratton

415-563-7965

Kathy Brehan
206-679-5912

David Potvin
415-370-5199

Michael Lopez
408-829-7414

Mark Nuckels
650-342-5468

Diane George
415-331-2511

 

top of page

Return to the Local Councils Home Page