United Airlines AFA MEC Website

Association of Flight Attendants-CWA United Master Executive Council

Council 12 - Los Angeles

Council 12 Los Angeles

Latest News council news | Council Website | The LAX Briefing

Council Information

Dante Harris

Dante Harris

President
Phone: 818-415-8190
Fax: 877-818-3043
E-Mail: Dante@afalax.org

No Photo

Kimberly Burckhalter

Vice President
Phone:424-356-7762
E-Mail: Kim@afalax.org

John Palumbo

John Palumbo

Secretary
Phone: 310-200-2854
E-Mail: John@afalax.org

No Photo

Marina Bins

Council Representative
Phone:832-607-1531
E-Mail: Marina@afalax.org

No Photo

Rafael Garcia

Council Representative
Phone:310-951-1797
E-Mail: Rafael@afalax.org

No Photo

Timothy Trueman

Council Representative
Phone:424-356-7759
E-Mail: Tim@afalax.org

Council Office

Telephone

(310) 646-7518

Fax

(310) 646-4103

Accident / Critical Incident

(818) 415-8190

E-Mail

afalax@unitedafa.org

Address

AFA-CWA Council 12
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. 
Suite 110 #782
Los Angeles, CA  90045

Website

www.afalax.org

Newsletter [subscribe]

The LAX Briefing

CWA Local Number

CWA Local 29012

Latest News

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

AFA-CWA COUNCIL 12

8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 110 #782
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Office Phone: (310) 646-7518
Office Fax: (310) 646-4103
President's Confidential Fax Line:
 (877) 818-3043
E-Mail: afalax@unitedafa.org

E-LINES  UPDATES: 
1-800-DEAR-AFA (800-3327232)

AFA– CWA  WEBSITES:
AFA LAX WWW.AFALAX.ORG
UAL MEC   WWW.UNITEDAFA.ORG
AFA INTL    WWW.AFACWA.ORG

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Kim Burckhalter*  (424) 356-7762
Marina Bins (832) 607-1531
Rafael Garcia (310) 920-4294
Dante Harris (818) 415-8190
John Palumbo (310) 200-2854
Tim Trueman (424) 356-7759

SAFETY, HEALTH, AND SECURITY

John Palumbo*  (310) 200-2854
Huda Kaoud (832) 212-0140
George Leivers (760) 458-4252
Barbara Lewak
(310) 874-0069
Heidi Napier (714) 313-8988
Ray Seta (310) 567-6617
Kenneth Thomas (678) 371-5987
Email: Safety@afalax.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Rocky Ruiz* (808) 987-7404
Dante Harris (818) 415-8190
Email: Communications@afalax.org

 

RESERVE

Marty Bierbrier* (323) 646-8548
Brianne Borninkhof (909) 904-1140
Jourdy Johnson (678) 458-3524
Alicia Kern (310) 920-2237
James Le Blanc (918) 417-9246
Linda Salerian (310) 292-9011
Email: Reserve@afalax.org

LEC OFFICERS

President
Dante Harris
(818) 415-8190
Vice President
Kim Burckhalter
(424) 356-7762
Secretary
John Palumbo
(310) 200-2854
Council Reps  
Marina Bins (832) 607-1531
Rafael Garcia (310) 920-4294
Tim Trueman (424) 356-7759

MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT

Rafael Garcia* (310) 920-4294
Jean Marc Garcel (310) 766-6499
David Gomez (323) 387-2973
Frank Leutner (310) 902-0638
Steve Thomas (323) 828-8179
Email: Engagement@afalax.org

 

EAP & PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

24 Hour Hotline (800) 424-2406
Jennifer Mannan* (510) 757-6087
Yulonda Harriston**  (216) 288-5881
Krista Beyer (201) 725-0401
Tina RuvalCaba (949) 212-5128
Darcy Winnek (415) 505-8284
Ernie Cornejo (MEC)  (551) 208-1420
Email: EAP@afalax.org

 

HOTEL/TRANSPORTATION

Michele Jackson* (310) 686-1425
Angelique Franklin  (213) 550-7005
Steve Thomas (323) 828-8179
Email: Hotels@afalax.org

* Designates Committee Chairperson **Designates Committee Vice Chairperson

To email an officer use firstname@afalax.org  (i.e. Dante@afalax.org) 
To email committee member use first initial and last name@afalax.org  (i.e. kburckhalter@afalax.org)

Revised:  April 30, 2018

top of page

Return to the Local Councils Home Page