United Airlines AFA MEC Website

Association of Flight Attendants-CWA United Master Executive Council

Council 20 - Frankfurt

Council 20 - Frankfurt

Latest News council news | Council Website | The Frankfurter Link | Local Domicile Population

Council Information

Michael Blake

Michael Blake

President
Email: mblake@unitedafa.org

Harris Poulis

Harris Poulis

Vice President
Email: hpoulis@unitedafa.org

Edwin Waldron

Edwin Waldron

Secretary
Email: ewaldron@unitedafa.org

Paul Davies

Paul Davies

Council Representative
Email: afafra@unitedafa.org

Council Office

Address

Frankfurt Airport Center 1
Hugo-Eckener-Ring
Post Box 44
60549 F

Phone

+49 (0) 69 25617067

E-Mail

afafra@unitedafa.org

Newsletter

The Frankfurter Link

CWA Local Number

CWA Local 21020

Latest News

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Communications

Paul McCarter ( Chair )

Email: pmccarter@unitedafa.org
Cell US: 786-246-7285

Paul Davies
Email: pdavies@unitedafa.org

Edwin Waldron
Email: ewaldron@unitedafa.org

Employee Assistance / Professional Standards

(NOTE: Emails should indicate CONFIDENTIAL EAP in the subject line)

Yuko Dierkes ( Chair )
Email: y@dierkes.net
Cell Germany: +49-176-10338920

Burkhard Fleischer                                                                                          
Cell Germany: +49-163-1802528
Email: burkhardaf@aol.com

Stephan Bach                                                                                                                          
Cell Germany: +49-157-73233349
Email: stephanbach@aol.com

Bruno Prevost
Cell Germany: +49-152-07252219
Tel: +33-146-277996
Email: bpgrethen@hotmail.com

Hotels & Transportation

Dirk Schulz (Chair)       

Email: dschulz@unitedafa.org                                                                                   
Cell Germany: +49-176-70569657

Marian A. Drabosenik
Email: mdrabosenik@unitedafa.org
Cell Germany: +49-611-378943

Government Affairs

Kathryn Gill (Chair) 

Email: kathryngill@gmail.com

Grievance

Michael Blake ( CO-Chair )

Jörg Diehl ( CO-Chair )
Email: grievancefra@unitedafa.org

Marian Drabosenik 
Email: mdrabosenik@unitedafa.org
Cell Germany: +49-177-7379865
Cell US: +1-312-498-3175

 

Insurance, Retirement & Occupational

Denise De Chantal ( Chair )

Email: dechantald@gmail.com
Cell Germany: +49-611-5055919
Tel US: +1-703-7748177

Paul Davies
Email: pdavies@unitedafa.org

Membership Engagement

Heather McKay ( Chair )

Harris Poulis
Email: hpoulis@unitedafa.org

Edwin Waldron
Email: ewaldron@unitedafa.org

Paul Davies
Email: pdavies@unitedafa.org

Michael Blake
Email: mblake@unitedafa.org

Scheduling 

Michael Warner (Chair)
Email: michaelams@gmail.com

Beatrice Cristofari
Email: bcristofari@free.f


Maryse Budan (Reserve)
Email: marysebudan@aol.com

Reserve 
Raphael Lesourd ( Chair )
Email:rlesourd@unitedafa.org


Safety, Health & Security 
Johanna Foote ( Chair )
Email: safety20@unitedafa.org
Cell Germany: +49-157-8457-8226
Cell US: +1-312-912-5482


top of page

Return to the Local Councils Home Page