United Airlines AFA MEC Website

Association of Flight Attendants-CWA United Master Executive Council

Council 21 - Washington DC

Council 21 - Washington DC

Latest News council news | Council Website | DCA Council 21 News

Council Information

Todd Failla

Todd Failla

President
E-Mail: tfailla@unitedafa.org

Patrick Hodges

Patrick Hodges

Vice President
E-Mail: phodges@unitedafa.org

Chelle Tennyson

Chelle Tennyson

Secretary
E-Mail: ctennyson@unitedafa.org

no photo

Lois Breece

Council Representative
E-Mail: lbreece@unitedafa.org

no photo

Michelle Masterson

Council Representative
E-Mail: mmasterson@unitedafa.org

no photo

Thom Vargas

Council Representative
E-Mail: tvargas@unitedafa.org

Council Office

Telephone

(703) 260-0051

Fax

(703) 260-0115

 

E-Mail

afadca@unitedafa.org

Address

P.O. Box 16846
Washington, DC 20041-6846

Website

www.afadca21.org

Newsletter [subscribe]

DCA Council 21 News

CWA Local Number

CWA Local 22021


Meeting Minutes

January 12, 2017PDF icon
April 5, 2017
July 20, 2017
October 16, 2017

Latest News

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

top of page

Return to the Local Councils Home Page