United Airlines AFA MEC Website

Association of Flight Attendants-CWA United Master Executive Council

Council 6 - Newark

Council 5 - Newark

Latest News council news | Council 6's Sky Buzz

UPCOMING LOCAL COUNCIL MEETINGS

Council Information

Shaun McNulty

Shaun McNulty

President
E-Mail: smcnulty@unitedafa.org

Kim Montgomery

Kim Montgomery

Vice President
Email: kmontgomery@unitedafa.org

Pamela Caponetti

Pamela Caponetti

Secretary
E-Mail: pcaponetti@unitedafa.org

No Photo Available

Susannah Carr

Council Representative
E-Mail: scarr@unitedafa.org

Laverne Nelson

Laverne Nelson

Council Representative
E-Mail: lnelson@unitedafa.org

Council Office

Telephone

973-681-0086

Newsletter [subscribe]

Council 6's Sky Buzz

 

CWA Local Number

CWA Local 21006

Latest News

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Local Council Officers

President

Shaun McNulty

732-207-1854

smcnulty@unitedafa.org

 

Vice President

Kim Montgomery

386-383-4311

kmontgomery@unitedafa.org

Secretary

Pam Caponetti

914-374-2547

pcaponetti@unitedafa.org

Local Council Committees

Committee

Name

Phone Number

email

 

 

 

 

Council Rep

Susannah Carr

214-477-3829

scarr@unitedafa.org

 

Candy Nelson

516-652-0017

lnelson@unitedafa.org

 

 

 

 

Grievance PMCO

 

 

 

 

Freddy Rivera

347-824-6644

frivera@unitedafa.org

 

Candy Nelson

516-652-0017

lnelson@unitedafa.org

 

Kim Montgomery

386-383-4311

kmontgomery@unitedafa.org

 

Randy Hatfield

330-329-7177

rhatfield@unitedafa.org

Grievance PMUA

 

 

 

 

Brenda Uribe

678-478-6351

buribe@unitedafa.org

 

Jay Groth

612-701-6457

jgroth@unitedafa.org

 

PMUA

 

ewrgrievance@unitedafa.org

 

 

 

 

Scheduling

Myndal Austin

myndala516@aol.com

 

Robin Gilinger

609-970-9783

rgilinger@unitedafa.org

 

Roger Jamerson

rjamerson@unitedafa.org

 

Robbie Dwyer

607-377-2551

rdwyer@unitedafa.org

 

Shaun-Christopher Washington

202-286-5300

swashington@unitedafa.org

 

 

 

 

Hotels

Trey Carr

915-227-9104

tcarr@unitedafa.org

 

Melissa Blossey

646-263-9074

mblossey@unitedafa.org 

 

 

 

 

Communication

Susannah Carr

214-477-3829

scarr@unitedafa.org

 

 

 

 

EAP

Terry Redwine

973-615-8909

tredwine@unitedafa.org

 

Mary Tyson

908-672-3584

marytyson11@comcast.net

 

Barbara Vallee

631-664-6564

bv716@aol.com

 

Concessa Ibanez-Rafuse

201-927-8117

 

 

Tracey Selby

727-457-4063

 

 

Sandra Marshall

718-930-4184.

 

 

Deb Gonsalvez

929-294-5764

 

 

Nancy D'angelo

303-280-8888..

 

 

 

 

 

Government Affairs

Jennifer Ritter

781-405-2541

jritter@unitedafa.org

 

 

 

 

Benefits and Insurance

Amber Joy Brazelton

614-361-1582

abrazelton@unitedafa.org

 

 

 

 

Safety, Health &

Security

Dazne Cajuste Webster

305-984-5843

dcajustewebster@unitedafa.org

 

Robin Gilinger

609-970-9783

rgilinger@unitedafa.org

 

Flavia Conty

718-791-4040

fconty@unitedafa.org

 

 

 

 

Reserve

David DelBino

917-607-0494

ddelbino@unitedafa.org

 

Arvee Toskas

347-581-3551

atoskas19@gmail.com

 

Lauren Burns

703-347-1793

lauren87burns@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Membership

Engagement

Eileen Lovell

609-471-5679

 

E.M.Lovell@icloud.com

top of page

Return to the Local Councils Home Page