United Airlines AFA MEC Website

Association of Flight Attendants-CWA United Master Executive Council

Council 6 - Newark

Council 5 - Newark

Latest Newscouncil news | Council Website | Council 6's Sky Buzz

Council Information

Shaun McNulty

Shaun McNulty

President
E-Mail: smcnultyewr@gmail.com

Kim Montgomery

Kim Montgomery

Vice President
Email: kmontgomery@unitedafa.org

Pamela Caponetti

Pamela Caponetti

Secretary
E-Mail: pcaponettiewr@gmail.com

No Photo Available

Susannah Carr

Council Representative
E-Mail: scarr@unitedafa.org

Laverne Nelson

Laverne Nelson

Council Representative
E-Mail: lnelson@unitedafa.org

Council Office

Telephone

833-232-3976

Website

www.ewrafa.org

Newsletter [subscribe]

Council 6's Sky Buzz

 

CWA Local Number

CWA Local 21006

Latest News

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Shaun McNulty 

President 
smcnultyewr@gmail.com
833-AFAEWR6 ext 710

Kim Montgomery

Vice President
kmontgomery@unitedafa.org
833-AFAEWR6 ext 711

Pam Caponetti

Secretary
pcaponettiewr@gmail.com
833-AFAEWR6 ext 712

Help Line: 833-AFAEWR6 or 833-232-3976

 Extensions:

EAP/PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS 0
Safety, Health and Security Committee 1
Occupational/OJI Benefits 2
pmCO Reserve Committee 3
pmUA Reserve Committee 4
pmCO Grievance Committee 5
pmUA Grievance Committee 6
Hotel and Transportation Committee 700
Line Building Committee 701
Government Affairs 702
Insurance and Retirement Benefits Committee 703
President Shaun McNulty 710
Vice President Kim Montgomery 711
Secretary Pam Caponetti 712
LaVerne Nelson 713
Susannah Carr 714
Directory by name 8

Grievance Issue? Down load the Council 6 EWR App and file a worksheet. Or go to Unitedafa.org, click on Forms, Click on Local Council Worksheet

MEC 847-292-7170

EAP/ Professional Standards
Terry Redwine 973-615-8909
Mary Tyson 908-672-3584
Barbara Vallee 631-664-6564
Concessa Ibanez-Rafuse 201-927-8117
Tracey Selby 727-457-4064
Sandra Marshall 718-930-4184
Deb Gonsales 929-294-5764
Susannah Carr 214-477-3829

Benefits & Insurance

Amberjoy Brazelton abrazelton@unitedafa.org

Occupational 
Amberjoy Brazelton abrazelton@unitedafa.org
Rose Bompadre rose.bompadre@gmail.com
Rita Pearl  rpearl@unitedafa.org 
Julie Gittle j.gittle@yahoo.com

Insurance & Retirement
Amberjoy Brazelton abrazelton@unitedafa.org
Julianan Petani jxr109@shsu.edu
Tammy Runco trbenefits28@gmail.com
Rita Pearl  rpearl@unitedafa.org 

Communications
Susannah Carr scarr@untedafa.org

Grievance
Freddy Rivera frivera@unitedafa.org
Randy Hatfield rhatfield@unitedafa.org 
Rita Pearl rpearl@unitedafa.org
Kim Montgomery kmontgomery@unitedafa.org
Jay Groth jgroth@unitedafa.org
Chris Callahan ccallahan@untedafa.org
Julie Hill skygoddess51@aol.com

Hotels & Transportation
Michael Desrosiers mdesrosiers@unitedafa.org

Safety

Dazne Cajuste-Webster dcajustewebster@unitedafa.org
Flavia Conty fconty@unitedafa.org
Diedre Ann Dargan ddargan@unitedafa.org
Shaun Christopher Washington swashington@unitedafa.org

Scheduling

Myndal Austin myndala516@aol.com 
Robin Gillinger rgillinger@unitedafa.org
Robbie Dwyer rdwyer@unitedafa.org
Shaun Christopher Washington swashington@unitedafa.org

Reserve

Ashley Bystrom abystrom@unitedafa.org 208-240-2976

PM-UA
Luke Brown lukebrownct@icloud.com 347-469-7020
Jayy Reger j.regerdesigns@gmail.com 267-325-6055
Connie Gustafson 504-450-7816

PM-CO
Ashley Bystrom abystrom@unitedafa.org 208-240-2976
Vanessa Vigil vanessa.vigil11@gmail.com 312-785-0961
Shandri Claudio 551-689-0227
Katrina Luptowitz 760-567-3436

Government Affairs

Jennifer Ritter jritter@unitedafa.org

top of page

Return to the Local Councils Home Page