Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 11 - San Francisco

Council 11 - San Francisco

About Council 11

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at SFO. Local CWA #29011

Vacation Seminars (Oct 21, 2020)

Council Office

  •  (650) 952-6144
  •  (844) 423-2211 (emergency)
  • Council Roster
  •  (650) 952-5738 (fax)
  •  CWA Local #29011
  • AFA-CWA Council 11
    P.O. Box 250292
    San Francisco, CA 94125-0292
    (map and directions)

Connect with Council 11

Kaitlin White

Kaitlin White

LEC President

Phone: (415) 527-9344

E-Mail: kwhite@unitedafa.org

Kristie Rivera

Kristie Rivera

LEC Vice President

Phone: (916) 320-1836

E-Mail: krivera@unitedafa.org

Felissa Hay

Felissa Hay

LEC Secretary

Phone: (408) 781-2182

E-Mail: fhay@unitedafa.org

James Braun

James Braun

Council Representative

Phone: N/A

E-Mail: jbraun@unitedafa.org

Sheila Schultz

Sheila Schultz

Council Representative

Phone: N/A

E-Mail: sschultz@unitedafa.org

Trish Williams-Murrell

Trish Williams-Murrell

Council Representative

Phone: N/A

E-Mail: twilliams@unitedafa.org

Domini Wisely

Domini Wisely

Council Representative

Phone: N/A

E-Mail: dwisely@unitedafa.org

Vacation Seminars (Oct 21, 2020)

VACATION meetings. Bidding for Phase 1 starts Friday, October 23.

To register for Thursday, Oct 22-

To register for Monday, Oct 26-

https://tinyurl.com/vac2021oct26
To register for Wednesday, Oct 28

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Benefits Committee:
Retirement/ Insurance/ Workers Comp.

 Chris Hertneky 

Sheila Schultz -(sschultz@unitedafa.org)


CWA Liason

Stan Kiino (skiino@unitedafa.org)

Employee Assistance /
Professional Standards Committee

24 hour hotline 800-424-2406

Catherine Burke (cbburke118@aol.com)

 Mark Bennett

Joan McQuistan

Lindsey Tucker


Grievance Committee

 Kaitlin White (kwhite@unitedafa.org)

Kristie Rivera (krivera@unitedafa.org)

Trish Williams (twilliams@unitedafa.org)

Rick Gonzalez (rgonzalez@unitedafa.org)

Kimberly Johnson (kajohnson@unitedafa.org)

Government Affairs/Political Action Committee

Claudia Fletcher

Hotel Committee

Felissa Hay (fhay@unitedafa.org)

Membership Committee

Jon Liu

Wendell Soohoo

Reserve Committee

Kaitlin White (kwhite@unitedafa.org)

Safety, Health & Security Committee

Kate French

 Sheila Schultz


Scheduling Committee

James Braun (jbraun@unitedafa.org)

Melissa Chong

Brian Fleming

Jerome Lerandi

Mimi Muller

Membership Engagement Committee

Lindsey Tucker


 
Golden Gate bridge in fog