Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 14 - Honolulu

Council 14 - Honolulu

About Council 14

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at HNL. Local CWA #29014

DOA Success (Feb 14, 2024)

Council Office

  • (For mailing address, please email the council)
  •  (808) 225-1782
  • Council Roster
  •  CWA Local #29014

Kevin Batey

LEC President

Cell: (808) 225-1782

E-Mail: kbatey@unitedafa.org

Lani Batey

LEC Vice President

Cell: (808) 372-8030

E-Mail: lbatey@unitedafa.org

Mia Cho

LEC Secretary

Home: N/A

Cell: (703) 855-2573

E-Mail: mcho@unitedafa.org

Benjamin Johnson

Council Representative

Home: N/A

Cell: (312) 399-6108

E-Mail: bjohnson@unitedafa.org

Dwayne J. Myles

Council Representative

Home: (808) 672-3000

Cell: (808) 594-3933

E-Mail: mylesabove1@aol.com

DOA Success (Feb 14, 2024)

Mahalo to everyone who turned out for our Day of Action yesterday.

 

 

 

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Benefits Committee                                          C14benefits@unitedafa.org

June Hirano

 808 - 778 - 3664 C
Kay Maeda
 808 - 375 - 0482 C
Lee Sugimoto
 808 - 224 - 5313 C

 

CAUSE

Dwayne Myles               808 - 594 - 3933 C

Communications                                                C14communications@unitedafa.org

Kevin Batey
       808 - 225 - 1782 C

Employee Assistance & Professional Standards

 
Lani Batey

  808 - 372 - 8030 C                   
Gigi Briggs   808 - 430 - 9595 C
Ku'u Paikuli - Boretta   808 - 216 - 8017 C

Government Affairs

Kevin Batey             

         808 - 225 - 1782 C

Grievance


Kevin Batey

       808 - 225 - 1782 C

Kaulana Ah Tou

       808 - 342 - 0250 C
Lee Sugimoto
       808 - 224 - 5313 C

Nicole Yoshiyama

       808 - 428 - 1960 C
 

Hotels and Transportation

      
       
       

Human Rights

 Gigi Briggs          
          650 - 430 - 9575 C

Membership Engagement

Dwayne Myles    
808 - 672 - 3000 H
808 - 594 - 3933 C

Occupational

  Lee Sugimoto   
808 - 224 - 5313 C

Reserve                                                                   C14reserve@unitedafa.org

Briana Hottendorf 808 - 783 - 5051 C
Nalani Koch
808 - 722 - 4740 C
Dave Seesz
808 - 391 - 4949 C

Safety, Health, & Security                                     C14safety@unitedafa.org

   
Mia Cho

703 - 855 - 2573 C


Scheduling                                                      C14scheduling@unitedafa.org


Lani Batey     

808 - 372 - 8030 C

Benjamin Johnson

312 - 399 - 6108 C
   

Reserve Lines

Ann Bodinson


808 - 262 - 2677 H

Honolulu skyline