Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 14 - Honolulu

Council 14 - Honolulu

About Council 14

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at HNL. Local CWA #29014

CBT Due Soon (Jan 26, 2023)

Council Office

  • (For mailing address, please email the council)
  •  (808) 225-1782
  • Council Roster
  •  CWA Local #29014

Kevin Batey

LEC President

Cell: (808) 225-1782

E-Mail: kbatey@unitedafa.org

Lani Batey

LEC Vice President

Cell: (808) 372-8030

E-Mail: lbatey@unitedafa.org

Mia Cho

LEC Secretary

Home: N/A

Cell: (703) 855-2573

E-Mail: c.miamia@gmail.com

Benjamin Johnson

Council Representative

Home: N/A

Cell: (312) 399-6108

E-Mail: tequilaben@hotmail.com

Dwayne J. Myles

Council Representative

Home: (808) 672-3000

Cell: (808) 594-3933

E-Mail: mylesabove1@aol.com

CBT Due Soon (Jan 26, 2023)

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Benefits Committee                                          C14benefits@unitedafa.org

June Hirano

 808 - 778 - 3664 C
Kay Maeda
 808 - 375 - 0482 C
Lee Sugimoto
 808 - 224 - 5313 C

 

CAUSE

Dwayne Myles               808 - 594 - 3933 C

Communications                                                C14communications@unitedafa.org

Sharon McKarcher        808 - 551 - 2976 C

Employee Assistance & Professional Standards

 
Lani Batey

  808 - 372 - 8030 C                   
Gigi Briggs   808 - 430 - 9595 C
Ku'u Paikuli - Boretta   808 - 216 - 8017 C

Government Affairs

Kevin Batey             

         808 - 225 - 1782 C

Grievance


Kevin Batey

       808 - 225 - 1782 C

Kaulana Ah Tou

       808 - 342 - 0250 C
Lee Sugimoto
       808 - 224 - 5313 C

Nicole Yoshiyama

       808 - 428 - 1960 C
 

Hotels and Transportation

      
       
       

Human Rights

 Gigi Briggs          
          650 - 430 - 9575 C

Membership Engagement

Dwayne Myles    
808 - 672 - 3000 H
808 - 594 - 3933 C

Occupational

  Susie Lindner    
808 - 778 - 8335 C

Reserve                                                                   C14reserve@unitedafa.org

Briana Hottendorf 808 - 783 - 5051 C
Nalani Koch
808 - 722 - 4740 C
Dave Seesz
808 - 391 - 4949 C

Safety, Health, & Security                                     C14safety@unitedafa.org

Jeanne Castello
808 - 395 - 2436 H
808 - 371 - 2436 C
Mia Cho

703 - 855 - 2573 C
Jesse Hatch

512 - 422 - 8220 C

Scheduling                                                             C14scheduling@unitedafa.org

Lani Batey     

808 - 372 - 8030 C

Benjamin Johnson

312 - 399 - 6108 C

Reserve Lines

Ann Bodinson


808 - 262 - 2677 H

Honolulu skyline