Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 22 - FLL/MCO/TPA

Council 22 - FLL/MCO/TPA

Council Office

Call us @ (833) 352-3222

Connect with Council 22

Randy Hatfield

LEC President

Phone: 833-352-3222 X700

E-Mail: rhatfield@unitedafa.org

Kristin Orren

LEC Vice President

Phone: 833-352-3222 X701

E-Mail: korren@unitedafa.org 

 

Erin Dougherty

LEC Secretary

Phone: 833-352-3222 X702

E-Mail: edougherty@unitedafa.org 

Council Resources:

Grievance:

 Randy Hatfield (rhatfield@unitedafa.org

 Erin Dougherty (edougherty@unitedafa.org)

Benefits:

Beverly Alconero (benefits22@unitedafa.org)

Safety/Health/Security:

Dawn Simon (safety22@unitedafa.org)

Reserve:

Cameron Matthews (cmatthews@unitedafa.org)

Membership Engagement/Communications:

Kristin Orren Smith (korren@unitedafa.org)

Erin Dougherty (edougherty@unitedafa.org)

Central Scheduling/Line Building:

Randy Hatfield - All base RSV and FLL

Kristin Orren Smith - MCO

Jodi Ball - TPA


WELCOME TO COUNCIL 22 (MCO/TPA/FLL)

Welcome to Florida's Council 22 covering Orlando, Tampa, and Ft. Lauderdale.  We are so happy to have you part of our council, so please reach out if you need us.  There are two ways to currently contact your  officers: 

  • 1-833-FLA-FA22 (833-352-3222)

Please contact the above email if you are interested in volunteering for all Local Council Committees.  

We do send out a Monthly Newsletter on the first Friday of the Month.  If you have not signed up for our newsletter, please do so at afanewsletters.org.  We also have a quarterly zoom meeting which coincides with our MEC Meetings in January, April, July, and October.

We will thrive on the open, honest and factual information that you deserve. We will protect your Contractual Rights, educate and advocate for you. We encourage participation and dialogue, to best be able to make Council 22 work for you.