United Airlines AFA MEC Website

Association of Flight Attendants-CWA United Master Executive Council

Council 6 - Newark

Council 5 - Newark

Latest Newscouncil news | Council Website | Council 6's Sky Buzz

Council Information

Shaun McNulty

Shaun McNulty

President
E-Mail: smcnulty@unitedafa.org

Kim Montgomery

Kim Montgomery

Vice President
Email: kmontgomery@unitedafa.org

Pamela Caponetti

Pamela Caponetti

Secretary
E-Mail: pcaponetti@unitedafa.org

No Photo Available

Susannah Carr

Council Representative
E-Mail: scarr@unitedafa.org

Laverne Nelson

Laverne Nelson

Council Representative
E-Mail: lnelson@unitedafa.org

Council Office

Telephone

973-681-0086

Website

www.ewrafa.org

Newsletter [subscribe]

Council 6's Sky Buzz

 

CWA Local Number

CWA Local 21006

Latest News

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Benefits & Insurance

Amberjoy Brazelton  614-361-1582  abrazelton@unitedafa.org  

Communications

Susannah Carr   214-477-3829  scarr@untedafa.org

EAP/ Professional Standards

Terry Redwine   973-615-8909
Mary Tyson     908-672-3584
Barbara Vallee   631-664-6564
Concessa Ibanez-Rafuse  201-927-8117
Tracey Selby 727-457-4063
Sandra Marshall 718-930-4184
Deb Gonsales 929-294-5764
Nancy DeSanolo 303-280-8888

Grievance

PM-CAL
Freddy Rivera  347-824-6644 frivera@unitedafa.org
Randy Hatfield  303-329-7177 rhatfield@unitedafa.org
Rita Pearl  917-642-2655 rpearl@unitedafa.org
Kim Montgomery  386-383-4311
Pam Caponetti    914-374-2547   pcaponettiewr@gmail.com

PM-UAL
Jay Groth 612-701-6457  jgroth@unitedafa.org
Brenda Uribe 678-478-6351 buribe@unitedafa.org

Government Affairs

Jennifer Ritter 781-405-2541 jritter@unitedafa.org

Hotels & Transportation

Melissa Blossey 781-405-2541 mblossey@unitedafa.org

Reserve

David Delbino 917-607-0494 ddelbino@unitedafa.org
Arvee Toskas 347-581-3551 atoskas@unitedafa.org

Safety

Dazne Cajuste-Webster 305-984-5843 dcajustewebster@unitedafa.org
Robin Gillinger 609-970-9783 rgillinger@unitedafa.org
Flavia Conty 718-791-4040   rconty@unitedafa.org
Diedre Ann Dargan    951-250-8777  ddargan@unitedafa.org

Scheduling

Myndal Austin myndala516@aol.com
Robin Gillinger rgillinger@unitedafa.org
Robbie Dwyer rdwyer@unitedafa.org
Shaun Christopher Washington 202-286-5300  swashington@unitedafa.org

 



 

top of page

Return to the Local Councils Home Page