Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 6 - Newark

Council 6 - Newark

About Council 6

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at EWR. Local CWA #21005

Council 6 Meeting January 6 (Jan 02, 2020)

Council Office

Connect with Council 6

Kim Montgomery

Kim Montgomery

LEC President

Phone: 833-AFAEWR6 ext 700

E-Mail: kmontgomery@unitedafa.org

Jennifer Ritter

Jennifer Ritter

LEC Vice President

Phone: 833-AFAEWR6 ext 701

E-Mail: fritter@unitedafa.org

Rita Pearl

Rita Pearl

LEC Secretary

Phone: 833-AFAEWR6 ext 702

E-Mail: rpearlewr@gmail.com

Robin Gilinger

Robin Gilinger

Council Representative

E-Mail: (to come)

Thailia Harris

Thailia Harris

Council Representative

E-Mail: (to come)

Roger Jamerson

Roger Jamerson

Council Representative

E-Mail: (to come)

Fernando Rivera

Fernando Rivera

Council Representative

E-Mail: (to come)

Navin Singh

Navin Singh

Council Representative

E-Mail: (to come)

Ravin Singh

Ravin Singh

Council Representative

E-Mail: (to come)

Council 6 Meeting January 6 (Jan 02, 2020)

 

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Kim Montgomery 

President 
kmontgomery@unitedafa.org
833-AFAEWR6 ext 700

Jennifer Ritter

Vice President
jritter@unitedafa.org
833-AFAEWR6 ext 701

Rita Pearl

Secretary
rpearlewr@gmail.com
833-AFAEWR6 ext 702

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES                                                                                                  

Robin Gilinger

Thailia Harris

Roger Jamerson

Freddy Rivera

Navin Singh

Ray Singh

   

Help Line: 833-AFAEWR6 or 833-232-3976

 Extensions:

Safety, Health and Security  ext 1

Benefits, Occupational, Retirement ext 2

Grievance  ext 3

Reserve Committee ext  4

Hotel and Transportation ext 5

 Line Building Committee  ext 6

 President Kim Montgomery  ext 700

Vice President Jennifer Ritter  ext 701

Secretary Rita Pearl  ext 702

Grievance Issue? Down load the Council 6 EWR App and file a worksheet. Or go to Unitedafa.org, click on Forms, Click on Local Council Worksheet

MEC 847-292-7170

EAP/ Professional Standards


Terry Redwine 973-615-8909
Mary Tyson 908-672-3584
Barbara Vallee 631-664-6564
Concessa Ibanez-Rafuse 201-927-8117
Tracey Selby 727-457-4064
Sandra Marshall 718-930-4184
Deb Gonsalves 929-294-5764
Tanisha McCullough 310-703-2896
Charlie Vadnais 954-551-1218
Jimmy Fiallos 917-873-1818
Jackie Robotham 561-353-7268

Safety, Health and Security

Shaun Christopher Washington swashington@unitedafa.org
Flavia Conty fconty@unitedafa.org
Peggy Savitsky psavitskyewr@gmail.com


Grievance
Freddy Rivera, Chair- frivera@unitedafa.org
Pam Caponetti, Chair- pcaponettiewr@gmail.com

Randy Hatfield- rhatfieldewr@gmail.com 
Julie Hill- skygoddess51@aol.com
Navin Singh- nsinghewr@gmail.com
Ray Singh- rsinghewr@gmail.com
Camille Marlowe-  cmarloweewr@gmail.com

Win Waterman- wwatermanewr@gmail.com

Kim Montgomery President- kmontgomery@unitedafa.org

 Rita Pearl Secretary- rpearlewr@gmail.com

Reserve

Melissa Chipchak     mchipchakewr@gmail.com
Navin Singh             nsinghewr@gmail.com
Connie Gustafson   stxconnie@gmail.com

Occupational 

Ali Shelley            ashelleyewr@gmail.com
Win Waterman      wwatermanewr@gmail.com
Rita Pearl              rpearlewr@gmail.com 
Lorelei Waqia        atlwaqia@gmail.com

Insurance & Retirement
Ali Shelley ashelleyewr@gmail.com
Win Waterman wwatermanewr@gmail.com
Rita Pearl  rpearlewr@gmail.com 

Membership Engagement                                                                                                 

Thailia Harris  tharrisewr@gmail.com

Hotels & Transportation
Michael Desrosiers mdesrosiers@unitedafa.org

Scheduling

linebuildingewr@gmail.com

 

Government Affairs

Jennifer Ritter jritter@unitedafa.org

Joint Implementation Team

Jack Kande jkande@unitedafa.org
Denny Wheeling  dwheeling@unitedafa.org
Kevin Lum klum@unitedafa.org

Negoiation Team

Jack Kande jkande@unitedafa.org
Denny Wheeling  dwheeling@unitedafa.org
Greg Davidowitch gdavaiwitch@unitedafa.org