Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 6 - Newark

Council 6 - Newark

About Council 6

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at EWR. Local CWA #21005

Still have room for more bowlers! (Oct 15, 2018)

Council Office

Shaun McNulty

Shaun McNulty

LEC President
Kim Montgomery

Kim Montgomery

LEC Vice President
Pamela Caponetti

Pamela Caponetti

LEC Secretary
Susannah Carr

Susannah Carr

Council Representative
Laverne Nelson

Laverne Nelson

Council Representative

Still have room for more bowlers! (Oct 15, 2018)

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Shaun McNulty 

833-AFAEWR6 ext 710

Kim Montgomery

Vice President
833-AFAEWR6 ext 711

Pam Caponetti

833-AFAEWR6 ext 712

Help Line: 833-AFAEWR6 or 833-232-3976


Safety, Health and Security Committee 1
Occupational/OJI Benefits 2
pmCO Reserve Committee 3
pmUA Reserve Committee 4
pmCO Grievance Committee 5
pmUA Grievance Committee 6
Hotel and Transportation Committee 700
Line Building Committee 701
Government Affairs 702
Insurance and Retirement Benefits Committee 703
President Shaun McNulty 710
Vice President Kim Montgomery 711
Secretary Pam Caponetti 712
LaVerne Nelson 713
Susannah Carr 714
Directory by name 8

Grievance Issue? Down load the Council 6 EWR App and file a worksheet. Or go to Unitedafa.org, click on Forms, Click on Local Council Worksheet

MEC 847-292-7170

EAP/ Professional Standards
Terry Redwine 973-615-8909
Mary Tyson 908-672-3584
Barbara Vallee 631-664-6564
Concessa Ibanez-Rafuse 201-927-8117
Tracey Selby 727-457-4064
Sandra Marshall 718-930-4184
Deb Gonsales 929-294-5764
Tanisha McCullough 310-703-2896
Charlie Vadnais 954-551-1218
Jimmy Fiallos 917-873-1818

Benefits & Insurance

Amberjoy Brazelton abrazelton@unitedafa.org

Amberjoy Brazelton abrazelton@unitedafa.org
Rose Bompadre rose.bompadre@gmail.com
Rita Pearl  rpearl@unitedafa.org 
Julie Gittle j.gittle@yahoo.com

Insurance & Retirement
Amberjoy Brazelton abrazelton@unitedafa.org
Julianan Petani jxr109@shsu.edu
Tammy Runco trbenefits28@gmail.com
Rita Pearl  rpearl@unitedafa.org 

Susannah Carr scarr@untedafa.org

Freddy Rivera frivera@unitedafa.org
Randy Hatfield rhatfield@unitedafa.org 
Rita Pearl rpearl@unitedafa.org
Kim Montgomery kmontgomery@unitedafa.org
Jay Groth jgroth@unitedafa.org
Chris Callahan ccallahan@untedafa.org
Julie Hill skygoddess51@aol.com


Jen Michael      reserve.ewr@gmail.com
Connie Gustafson     stxconnie@gmail.com
Deb Solesky           debsolesky@yahoo.com

Hotels & Transportation
Michael Desrosiers mdesrosiers@unitedafa.org


Dazne Cajuste-Webster dcajustewebster@unitedafa.org
Flavia Conty fconty@unitedafa.org
Diedre Ann Dargan ddargan@unitedafa.org
Shaun Christopher Washington swashington@unitedafa.org


Roger Jamerson olsen93@msn.com
Darlene Alexopoulos darlene.alexopoulos@united.com
Steve Ricos sjric@aol.com
Lynne Turney  lynneturney@gmail.com
Shaun Christopher Washington swashington@unitedafa.org
Jenny Horowitz jennyhorowitz@yahoo.com

Government Affairs

Jennifer Ritter jritter@unitedafa.org