Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 6 - Newark

Council 6 - Newark

About Council 6

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at EWR. Local CWA #21005

Happy Easter and Happy Passover (Apr 21, 2019)

Council Office

Shaun McNulty

Shaun McNulty

LEC President
Kim Montgomery

Kim Montgomery

LEC Vice President
Pamela Caponetti

Pamela Caponetti

LEC Secretary
Susannah Carr

Susannah Carr

Council Representative
Laverne Nelson

Laverne Nelson

Council Representative

Happy Easter and Happy Passover (Apr 21, 2019)

 

 

 

 We wish you and your loved ones a 

Happy Easter

and 

 Joyous Passover.

 

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Shaun McNulty 

President 
smcnultyewr@gmail.com
833-AFAEWR6 ext 710

Kim Montgomery

Vice President
kmontgomery@unitedafa.org
833-AFAEWR6 ext 711

Pam Caponetti

Secretary
pcaponettiewr@gmail.com
833-AFAEWR6 ext 712

Help Line: 833-AFAEWR6 or 833-232-3976

 Extensions:

Safety, Health and Security 1
Occupational/OJI Benefits 2
Grievance 3
Reserve Committee 4
Retirement and Benefits 5

Hotel and Transportation Committee 700
Line Building Committee 701
Government Affairs 702
Insurance and Retirement Benefits Committee 703
President Shaun McNulty 710
Vice President Kim Montgomery 711
Secretary Pam Caponetti 712
LaVerne Nelson 713
Susannah Carr 714
Directory by name 8

Grievance Issue? Down load the Council 6 EWR App and file a worksheet. Or go to Unitedafa.org, click on Forms, Click on Local Council Worksheet

MEC 847-292-7170

EAP/ Professional Standards
Terry Redwine 973-615-8909
Mary Tyson 908-672-3584
Barbara Vallee 631-664-6564
Concessa Ibanez-Rafuse 201-927-8117
Tracey Selby 727-457-4064
Sandra Marshall 718-930-4184
Deb Gonsales 929-294-5764
Tanisha McCullough 310-703-2896
Charlie Vadnais 954-551-1218
Jimmy Fiallos 917-873-1818

Safety, Health and Security

Dazne Cajuste-Webster dcajustewebster@unitedafa.org
Flavia Conty fconty@unitedafa.org
Diedre Ann Dargan ddargan@unitedafa.org
Shaun Christopher Washington swashington@unitedafa.org


Grievance
Freddy Rivera frivera@unitedafa.org
Rita Pearl rpearlewr@gmail.com
Randy Hatfield rhatfoeldewr@gmail.com 
Kim Montgomery kmontgomery@unitedafa.org
Chris Callahan ccallahan@untedafa.org
Julie Hill skygoddess51@aol.com
Camille Marlowe  cmarloweewr@gmail.com

Reserve

Connie Gustafson     stxconnie@gmail.com
Deb Solesky           debsolesky@yahoo.com
Navin Singh           nsinghewr@gmail.com

Occupational 

Win Waterman wwatermanewr@gmail.com
Rita Pearl  rpearlewr@gmail.com 
Lorelei Waqia Atlwaqia@gmail.com
Karla Gonzales De La Torre okkupational@gmail.com
Christopher Bradley cjlbradley69@gmail.com

Insurance & Retirement

Rita Pearl  rpearlewr@gmail.com 
Lorelei Waqia Atlwaqia@gmail.com

Communications
Susannah Carr scarr@untedafa.org

Membership Engagement
Win Waterman wwatermanewr@gmail.com

Hotels & Transportation
Michael Desrosiers mdesrosiers@unitedafa.org

Scheduling

linebuildingewr@gmail.com

Roger Jamerson olsen93@msn.com
Darlene Alexopoulos darlenealexopoulos@gmail.com
Steve Ricos sjric@aol.com
Lynne Turney  lynneturney@gmail.com

Government Affairs

Jennifer Ritter jritter@unitedafa.org

Joint Implementation Team

Jack Kande jkande@unitedafa.org
Denny Wheeling  dwheeling@unitedafa.org
Kevin Lum klum@unitedafa.org