Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 63 - Cleveland

Cleveland Council 63 - Cleveland

About Council 63

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at CLE. Local CWA #24063

Saluting our Veterans (Nov 11, 2022)

Council Office

  •  (440)-796-7941
  •  CWA Local #24063
Melinda Beal

Melinda Beal

LEC President
Marsha Catri

Marsha Catri

LEC Vice President

Kati Bernstein

LEC Secretary

Saluting our Veterans (Nov 11, 2022)

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

 

 Council 63 - Cleveland

Office Phone:(440)796-7941
E-Mail: 
afacle@unitedafa.org
Local Council Newsletter: Subscribe here

AFA-CWA WEBSITES:

UAL MEC - www.unitedafa.org
AFA INTL - www.afacwa.org
Council 63 Facebook Group: 
LOCAL63 THE ROCK


President
Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: mbeal@unitedafa.org

Vice President
Marsha Catri

(440) 915-5909
Email: 
mcatri@unitedafa.org

Secretary
Kati Bernstein

(757) 472-4772
Email: reserve63@unitedafa.org


Council Representative
Michael Carson

(682) 718-8888
Email: mwcarson@msn.com

Council Representative
Emily Caulfield

(315) 382-5018
Email: emilylcaulfield@gmail.com

 



Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: mbeal@unitedafa.org
 Marsha Catri

(440) 915-5909
Email: 
mcatri@unitedafa.org



Chair: Hope Cervantes
(216) 288-3294
Email: safetyvice2@unitedafa.org
Charisse Salamone
(440) 258-4376
Email:
 Safety@afacle.org 
Gail Swisher
(216) 849-8864
Email: zeeters@msn.com


Chair: Shawn Smith
(216) 870-1804
Email: ssmith@unitedafa.org

Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
mbeal@unitedafa.org



Chair: Kati Bernstein
(757) 472-4772
Email: 
Reserve63@unitedafa.org


Chair: Margie McGee
(724) 216-8328
Email: Margie1210@aol.com
   

Jennifer Grega

Cell: (703) 362-7448


Chair: Jo Ellen Fullerton
(330) 328-3066
Email: jfullerton@unitedafa.org
Marsha Catri
(440)915-5909
Email: 
Mcatri@unitedafa.org

 

Chair: Charisse Salamone
(440) 258-4376
Email:
 salamone05@yahoo.com

 

Chair: Diana Baskin
Email:
 dmbaskin@sbcglobal.net
 

Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
Mbeal@unitedafa.org 

 

 

 

  

Cleveland skyline