Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 63 - Cleveland

Cleveland Council 63 - Cleveland

About Council 63

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at CLE. Local CWA #24063

Worldwide Day of Action (Feb 11, 2024)

Council Office

  •  (440)-796-7941
  •  CWA Local #24063
Melinda Beal

Melinda Beal

LEC President
Marsha Catri

Marsha Catri

LEC Vice President

Kati Bernstein

LEC Secretary

Emily Caulfield

Council Representative

E-Mail: afacle@unitedafa.org

Michael Carson

Council Representative

E-Mail: afacle@unitedafa.org

Worldwide Day of Action (Feb 11, 2024)

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

 

 Council 63 - Cleveland

Office Phone:(440)796-7941
E-Mail: 
afacle@unitedafa.org
Local Council Newsletter: Subscribe here

AFA-CWA WEBSITES:

UAL MEC - www.unitedafa.org
AFA INTL - www.afacwa.org
Council 63 Facebook Group: 
LOCAL63 THE ROCK


President
Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: mbeal@unitedafa.org

Vice President
Marsha Catri

(440) 915-5909
Email: 
mcatri@unitedafa.org

Secretary
Kati Bernstein

(757) 472-4772
Email: reserve63@unitedafa.org


Council Representative
Michael Carson

(682) 718-8888
Email: mwcarson@msn.com

Council Representative
Emily Caulfield

(315) 382-5018
Email: ecaulfield@unitedafa.org

 



Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: mbeal@unitedafa.org
 Marsha Catri

(440) 915-5909
Email: 
mcatri@unitedafa.org



Chair: Hope Cervantes
(216) 288-3294
Email: safetyvice2@unitedafa.org
Charisse Salamone
(440) 258-4376
Email:
 Safety@afacle.org 


Chair: Shawn Smith
(216) 870-1804
Email: ssmith@unitedafa.org

Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
mbeal@unitedafa.org



Chair: Kati Bernstein
(757) 472-4772
Email: 
Reserve63@unitedafa.org


Chair: Margie McGee
(724) 216-8328
Email: Margie1210@aol.com
   

Jennifer Grega

Cell: (703) 362-7448

Stephanie Rifici

Cell (216)308-0191

 


Chair: Jo Ellen Fullerton
(330) 328-3066
Email: jfullerton@unitedafa.org
Marsha Catri
(440)915-5909
Email: 
Mcatri@unitedafa.org

 

Chair: Charisse Salamone
(440) 258-4376
Email:
 salamone05@yahoo.com

 

Chair: Diana Baskin
Email:
 dmbaskin@sbcglobal.net
 

Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
Mbeal@unitedafa.org 

 

 

 

  

Cleveland skyline