Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 63 - Cleveland

Cleveland Council 63 - Cleveland

About Council 63

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at CLE. Local CWA #24063

July Schedule Report (Jun 09, 2021)

Council Office

  •  (440)-796-7941
  •  CWA Local #24063
Melinda Beal

Melinda Beal

LEC President
Marsha Catri

Marsha Catri

LEC Vice President
Niki Dolan

Niki Dolan

LEC Secretary

July Schedule Report (Jun 09, 2021)

AFA- CWA Council 63 –CLE JULY 2021 Scheduling Report

July is a 30-day month starting 01-July through 30 July

 

Contractual Holidays: – Independence Day July 4th

 

Domestic Information

There are a total of 156 domestic line holders for JULY 2021 with a line average of 73:00.

 

Crew Comp

# of Lines

Total Line Holders

3’s

42 @ 73:06

126

2’s

NA

NA

01’s

30@ 73:12

30

TOTAL

72

156

 

DOMESTIC LINE HOLDER HISTORY

 

MAY

JUNE

JUNE

Line Holders

 

137

 

138

 

156

Line Average

 

69:18

 

73:45

 

73:00

 

Domestic Notes: ALL NIGHT FLYING there is 6 line of all-night flying in the 3 crew comp and 5 lines in the  1 position lines. These lines are at the end of each crew comp.

 

HOLIDAY FLYING: There are 18 out of 42 lines working the Holiday in the 3’s and 11 out of 30 in the 1’s.

 

 

 

Layovers of interest: SJU - PVR- GUA- LIR- PTY- CUN -SAP- SAL- HNL- OGG- LIH- BZE

 

 

Reserve Information

 

       There are a total of TEN (10) Reserve lines for the month of JULY 2021. The company targets were higher at the beginning of the month making it difficult to build patterns that we normally see.

                       4 of the 10 lines have the Holiday off.

 

       ALL lines will be built with 16 days off

 

Additional Day off RSV lines

13 Days Off

14 Days Off

15 Days Off

16 Days Off

NO

NO

NO

YES

 

 

Please visit: http://unitedafa.org/afa/mec/committees/schedule/default.aspx

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

 

 Council 63 - Cleveland

Office Phone:(440)796-7941
E-Mail: 
afacle@unitedafa.org
Local Council Newsletter: Subscribe here

AFA-CWA WEBSITES:

UAL MEC - www.unitedafa.org
AFA INTL - www.afacwa.org
Council 63 Facebook Group: 
LOCAL63 THE ROCK


President
Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: mbeal@unitedafa.org

Vice President
Marsh Catri

(440) 915-5909
Email: 
mcatri@unitedafa.org

Secretary
Niki Dolan

(330) 565-9053
Email: ndolan@unitedafa.org



Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: mbeal@unitedafa.org
 Marsh Catri

(440) 915-5909
Email: 
mcatri@unitedafa.org



Chair: Hope Cervantes
(216) 288-3294
Email: safetyvice2@unitedafa.org
Charisse Salamone
(440) 258-4376
Email:
 Safety@afacle.org 
Gail Swisher
(216) 849-8864
Email: zeeters@msn.com


Chair: Shawn Smith
(216) 870-1804
Email: ssmith@unitedafa.org

Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
mbeal@unitedafa.org



Chair: Kati Bernstein
(757) 472-4772
Email: 
Reserve63@unitedafa.org
Niki Dolan

(330) 565-9053
Email: ndolan@unitedafa.org


Chair: Christi Mattey
(330) 705-5891
Email: christy86m@aol.com
 Kim Taylor
(440) 668-7949
Email:
Margie McGee
(714) 216-8328
Email: Margie12@aol.com

Chair: Joellen Fullerton
(330) 328-3066
Email: jfullerton@unitedafa.org
Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
Mbeal@unitedafa.org

 

 Chair: Charisse Salamone
(440) 258-4376
Email:
 salamone05@yahoo.com

 

Chair: Diana Baskin

Email:
 dmbaskin@sbcglobal.net
 

Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
Mbeal@unitedafa.org 

 

 

 

  

Cleveland skyline