Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 63 - Cleveland

Cleveland Council 63 - Cleveland

About Council 63

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at CLE. Local CWA #26063

December Meeting if you can't be there then call in! (Dec 04, 2019)

Council Office

  •  (440)-796-7941
  •  CWA Local #26063
Melinda Beal

Melinda Beal

LEC President
Marsha Catri

Marsha Catri

LEC Vice President
Niki Dolan

Niki Dolan

LEC Secretary

December Meeting if you can't be there then call in! (Dec 04, 2019)


Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

 Council 63- Cleveland

Office Phone:(440)796-7941
E-Mail: 
afacle@unitedafa.org
Local Council Newsletter: Subscribe here

AFA-CWA WEBSITES:

UAL MEC - www.unitedafa.org
AFA INTL - www.afacwa.org
Council 63 Facebook Group: 
LOCAL63 THE ROCK


President
Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: mbeal@unitedafa.org

Vice President
Marsh Catri

(440) 915-5909
Email: 
mcatri@unitedafa.org

Secretary
Niki Dolan

(330) 565-9053
Email: ndolan@unitedafa.org



Chair: Melinda Beal 
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
mbeal@unitedafa.org 


Chair: Hope Cervantes
(216) 288-3294
Email: safetyvice2@unitedafa.org
Charisse Salamone
(440) 258-4376
Email:
 Safety@afacle.org 
Gail Swisher
(216) 849-8864
Email: zeeters@msn.com


Chair: Shawn Smith
(216) 870-1804
Email: ssmith@unitedafa.org

Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
mbeal@unitedafa.org



Chair: Kati Bernstein
(757) 472-4772
Email: 
Reserve63@unitedafa.org
Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
mbeal@unitedafa.org

Chair: Christi Mattey
(330) 705-5891
Email: christy86m@aol.com
KimTaylor
(440) 668-7949
Email:

Chair: Joellen Fullerton
(330) 328-3066
Email: jfullerton@unitedafa.org
Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
Mbeal@unitedafa.org


Chair: Troy Kowatch
(330) 329-3011
Email: troyakowatch@gmail.com 
 

 Chair: Michael Mate
(440) 463-1585
Email: mmate2@aol.com 
Cleveland skyline