Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 63 - Cleveland

Cleveland Council 63 - Cleveland

About Council 63

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at CLE. Local CWA #24063

20th Anniversary 9/11 Memorial Ceremony (Sep 08, 2021)

Council Office

  •  (440)-796-7941
  •  CWA Local #24063
Melinda Beal

Melinda Beal

LEC President
Marsha Catri

Marsha Catri

LEC Vice President
Niki Dolan

Niki Dolan

LEC Secretary

20th Anniversary 9/11 Memorial Ceremony (Sep 08, 2021)

 

Medina, Ohio

This Saturday, September 11, 2021, there will be a 20th anniversary memorial ceremony, hosted by the Medina Sunrise Rotary, honoring those we lost on 9/11/2001. This service will be held at the 9/11 Memorial near Fire Station 1, located at 300 W. Reagan Parkway, Medina OH.  The service will begin promptly at 10:00 am and is expected to be approximately one hour. Parking is available across the street in the Regal Cinemas parking lot. This event is open to the public. I would like to encourage as many flight attendants as possible to attend (in uniform) to demonstrate that “we will never forget”!

For other events near you: http://neverforget.afa-cwa.net/september-11-events/

In Unity,

Melinda Beal

mbeal@unitedafa.org

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

 

 Council 63 - Cleveland

Office Phone:(440)796-7941
E-Mail: 
afacle@unitedafa.org
Local Council Newsletter: Subscribe here

AFA-CWA WEBSITES:

UAL MEC - www.unitedafa.org
AFA INTL - www.afacwa.org
Council 63 Facebook Group: 
LOCAL63 THE ROCK


President
Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: mbeal@unitedafa.org

Vice President
Marsh Catri

(440) 915-5909
Email: 
mcatri@unitedafa.org

Secretary
Niki Dolan

(330) 565-9053
Email: ndolan@unitedafa.org



Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: mbeal@unitedafa.org
 Marsh Catri

(440) 915-5909
Email: 
mcatri@unitedafa.org



Chair: Hope Cervantes
(216) 288-3294
Email: safetyvice2@unitedafa.org
Charisse Salamone
(440) 258-4376
Email:
 Safety@afacle.org 
Gail Swisher
(216) 849-8864
Email: zeeters@msn.com


Chair: Shawn Smith
(216) 870-1804
Email: ssmith@unitedafa.org

Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
mbeal@unitedafa.org



Chair: Kati Bernstein
(757) 472-4772
Email: 
Reserve63@unitedafa.org
Niki Dolan

(330) 565-9053
Email: ndolan@unitedafa.org


Chair: Christi Mattey
(330) 705-5891
Email: christy86m@aol.com
 Kim Taylor
(440) 668-7949
Email:
Margie McGee
(714) 216-8328
Email: Margie12@aol.com

Chair: Joellen Fullerton
(330) 328-3066
Email: jfullerton@unitedafa.org
Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
Mbeal@unitedafa.org

 

 Chair: Charisse Salamone
(440) 258-4376
Email:
 salamone05@yahoo.com

 

Chair: Diana Baskin

Email:
 dmbaskin@sbcglobal.net
 

Melinda Beal
(440) 796-7941
Email: 
Mbeal@unitedafa.org 

 

 

 

  

Cleveland skyline