Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 7 - London

Council 7 - London

About Council 7

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at LHR. Local CWA #21007

Council Office

  •  011-44-208-935-5613 (from the US)
  •  0208-935-5613 (from the UK)
  • Council Roster
  •  CWA Local #21007

Connect with Council 7

Michael Schwaabe

Michael Eric Schwaabe

President

Margaret Healy

Vice President

Kerry Bedford

LEC Secretary

Sjoulktje Riedstra

Council Representative

Richard Tartarelli

Council Representative

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

AFA Council 7 – Contact Info

Phone: 0208 935 5613 

Email: afalhr@unitedafa.org


Officers

Name

Phone

Email

President

Michael Schwaabe

07478 654 564

mschwaabe@unitedafa.org

Vice President

Mags Healy

07792 000 663

mhealy@unitedafa.org

Secretary

Kerry Bedford

07771 556 552

kbedford@unitedafa.org

Council Rep

Lulu Riedstra

+31 654 770 401

lriedstra@unitedafa.org

Council Rep

Rich Tartarelli

 07787 150 250

rtartarelli@unitedafa.org


COMMITTEES

* indicates Committee Chair; @ indicates LEC Officer responsibility

Committee

EAP

Link to:

 Council 7 EAP Committee - Mission Statement

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

* Fiona McCabe

U129277

07469 475 319

fionamccabe7@gmail.com 

Martha Mizroch

U111367

07539 969 169

martha_miz@hotmail.com

Ciana Magalgaes

U165440

07984 186 061

mciana@aol.com

Grainne Mullany

U164787

07932 629 145

gmullany@gmail.com 

Committee

Safety, Health & Security

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

@ Mags Healy

U131123

07792 000 663

mhealy@unitedafa.org

Christian Bowie

U138212

07837 581 188

cbowie@unitedafa.org

Committee

Communication & Education

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

@ Michael Schwaabe

U141379

07478 654 564

mschwaabe@unitedafa.org

Becca Robbins

 U148092

07970 370 014

racrobbins@mac.com

Committee

Grievance

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

* Angie Fletcher

U129416

07891 183 129

afletcher@unitedafa.org

@ Michael Schwaabe

U141379

07478 654 564

mschwaabe@unitedafa.org

Minita Mada

U170728

07970 809 902

minitamada@gmail.com

Committee

Reserve

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

* Helen Seear

U174752

07946 382 262

helenseear@aol.com

Linda Shaw

U133828

07899 022 520

lindaeshaws@aol.com

Tracy Richardson

U273090

07748 094 493

trichardson340@gmail.com

Committee

Scheduling

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

* Jo Aerts

U177490

+32 476 294 120

jojo7219@aol.com

Nicky Sabharwal

U148681

07729 490 469

afanicky@hotmail.com

Rod Britto

U143150

07958 793 357

rodwpb@msn.com 

Stacey Henry

U168889

07944 663 488

freckleshiway100@hotmail.com 

Tracy Richardson

U273090

07748 094 493

trichardson340@gmail.com 

Committee

Hotels & Transportation

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

[vacant]




Committee

Insurance, Retirement & Occupational Benefits

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

@ Mags Healy

U131123

07792 000 663

mhealy@unitedafa.org

Kerry Bedford

U132595

07771 556 522

kbedford@unitedafa.org 

Committee

Government Affairs

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

Monique Pfenninger

U128888

+41 4471 547 61

mpfenninger@unitedafa.org

Colleen Donnellan-Dyer

U199669

+49 173 388 4800

cdonnellan-dyer@unitedafa.org

Committee

LGBT Issues

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

[vacant]




Committee

Membership & Dues

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

@ Kerry Bedford

U132595

07771 556 522

kbedford@unitedafa.org

Stacey Henry

U168889

07944 663 488

freckleshiway100@hotmail.com

Committee

Uniform Committee

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

@ Lulu Riedstra

U186869

+ 31 654 770 401

lriedstra@unitedafa.org

David Sharp

U183982

07590 829 973

dsharpesw@hotmail.com

Committee

CAUSE Foundation

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

Lisa Singh

U132538

07828 970 334

lisamomo@aol.com

Committee

Inforep & Membership Engagement

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

@ Lulu Riedstra

U186869

+ 31 654 770 401

lriedstra@unitedafa.org

@ Rich Tartarelli

U129306

07787 150 250

rtartarelli@unitedafa.org

Jenny Adam

U129308

07745 127 987

jadam@unitedafa.org

Committee

Purser Coordinator

 

Name

File no.

Contact

Email

* Sandra Biggs

U129328

07545 489 750

pursercoordinator7@gmail.com

* Jolie Daniel

 U133011

07990 532 347

pursercoordinator7@gmail.com

Power of the Pin- Your AFA Pin

Wear your AFA pin every time you fly. This is the most powerful way you can demonstrate your commitment to your flying partners and to management that we are dedicated to achieving an Industry-leading, on time Agreement.

London skyline