HNL newsletter logo

October 12, 2016

Inside this issue:Council 14 election results

United Airlines Council 14 HNL Election Results:

The following Flight Attendants were elected to the term of office beginning January 1, 2017 ending December 31, 2019.


LEC President:
Kevin Batey


LEC Vice President:
Lani Batey


LEC Secretary:
Ilse Epple


Council Representative (2)
Jeanne Castello
Dwayne Myles


Click here for a copy of the certified election results.


We would like to thank everyone who took the time to vote in our Council 14 elections. We look forward to representing our HNL membership.



Your Account
This official AFA Newsletter was sent to your email address of [[Email]]. If you wish to change this email address, please visit your Account Management page.

Unsubscribe Procedure
You may easily unsubscribe from this newsletter using this 1-click unsubscribe link: Click here to automatically remove your email address.