AFA Council 38 News

INSIDE THIS ISSUE - December 20, 2016

• LEC Nomination Results


LEC Nomination Results

AFA Narita Council 38 Nomination results are now posted on the AFA International website. Thank you to everyone who participated in this process.  http://afacwa-elections.org/councils/ual-38-nrt/

We continue to have problems with the Activation Code mailings.  AFA International is aware of these issues, and continues to work to correct this problem.  If you received the Activation Code mail "after" nominations closed (or close to the nomination close date of December 20th), please send me a picture of the envelope (showing the postmark/address/etc.), along with the date received to rgonzalez@unitedafa.org.  

Each vote requires a new Activation Code, so you will be receiving another Activation Code for the Election in January.  We get a new activation code each time we vote to ensure the anonymity of our vote when submitting our ballot.

Additionally, please keep in mind that with the new year, the Department of Labor has changed our election process where once you submit your vote it is final, and you cannot log back in to change it.

If you have any questions about the nomination, election, or campaigning process, please don't hesitate to contact any one of the Officers.

In solidarity,

Rick Gonzalez
President
Rick@afanrt.org
Office: 0476.33.8182
Fax: 0476.33.8183
 

Marisa Deng
Council Representative
Marisa@afanrt.org
Cell: 080.5052.6306
Tony Wetterer
Vice President
Tony@afanrt.org
Cell: 090 6025-4252
Cell: 415 216-3262


Nobu Masui
Council Representative
Nobu@afanrt.org
Cell: 090.7765.2065
Norman Morinaga
Secretary
Norman@afanrt.org
Cell: 090.8840.6475


AFA Council 38
New Tokyo Intl Airport
Terminal 1 - Central Building
P.O. Box 168
Narita-shi, Chiba-ken
282-0011 Japan

Office: 0476.33.8182
Fax: 0476.33.8183
Unitel: 947.8182
E-mail:  afanrt@unitedafa.org

Dear AFA (Toll Free from Japan):  00531 12 1081
 


Your Account
This official AFA newsletter was sent to your email address of [[Email]]. If you wish to change this email address, please visit this page to update your information.

Unsubscribe Procedure
You may easily unsubscribe from this newsletter using this 1-click unsubscribe link: Click here to remove your email address