AFA Council 38 News

INSIDE THIS ISSUE - January 20, 2016

• Day of Action Tomorrow!


Narita Day of Action – Tomorrow!

We will be having a picketing event on January 21st from 4:00pm to 5:00pm, curbside, in front of the UAL ticket counters, Terminal 1.  Hot beverage will be provided to combat the cold!  If you plan to attend, please contact Meg Kubota (meg@afanrt.org) to RSVP.  We will first meet at the AFA Council 38 office at 3:45, or you can meet us curbside.  Please plan to be in Uniform or wear a red shirt.

If you are unable to join us in Narita, Day of Action activities are being held systemwide.  Please visit https://ourcontract.org/day-of-action/jan-21-2016/ for details.

In solidarity,

Rick Gonzalez
President
Rick@afanrt.org
Cell: 090.2206.1924
Office: 0476.33.8182
Fax: 0476.33.8183
 

Marisa Deng
Council Representative
Marisa@afanrt.org
Cell: 080.5052.6306
Tony Wetterer
Vice President
Tony@afanrt.org
Cell: 090 6025-4252
Cell: 415 216-3262


Nobu Masui
Council Representative
Nobu@afanrt.org
Cell: 090.7765.2065
Norman Morinaga
Secretary
Norman@afanrt.org
Cell: 090.8840.6475


AFA Council 38
New Tokyo Intl Airport
Terminal 1 - Central Building
P.O. Box 168
Narita-shi, Chiba-ken
282-0011 Japan

Office: 0476.33.8182
Fax: 0476.33.8183
Unitel: 947.8182
E-mail:  afanrt@unitedafa.org

Dear AFA (Toll Free from Japan):  00531 12 1081
 


Your Account
This official AFA newsletter was sent to your email address of [[Email]]. If you wish to change this email address, please visit this page to update your information.

Unsubscribe Procedure
You may easily unsubscribe from this newsletter using this 1-click unsubscribe link: Click here to remove your email address